Minneapolis 10:44PM Dallas 10:44PM Mexico City 10:44PM Paris 5:44AM Brussels 5:44AM Delhi 9:14AM Singapore 11:44AM Beijing 11:44AM

QUICK LINKS

Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City opens in southern India

April 23, 2014

This is the first Radisson hotel in the south-Indian city of Hyderabad and the sixth Radisson in the country for Carlson Rezidor.

Minneapolis chefs mentor future culinarians in local non-profit enrichment program

April 23, 2014

Sponsored by Perspectives, Inc., a local non-profit that serves at-risk families in the Twin Cities, Chef Jim Kyndberg and Senior Sous Chef Aaron Goodwin from our FireLake Grill in Minneapolis, served up culinary expertise at a recent graduation celebration of several future culinary students.

Club CarlsonSM for Planners Meetings′ Minus Carbon program celebrates success in its first year this Earth Day

April 22, 2014

In the 12 months following its inception, the program has purchased carbon credits to offset nearly 12,000 tons of CO2 across the hotel group’s five brands worldwide.

AH&LA urges lodging industry to seek Congressional support to ensure reauthorization of Brand USA

April 21, 2014

As the nation’s first-ever national destination marketing organization comes up for reauthorization this year, Brand USA is boasting an estimated $7.4 billion in total economic impact since its inception in 2010 under the Travel Promotion Act.